SPWP is directed by an Executive Committee and co-ordinated by an Advisory Board.

Executive Committee

Rosalind Chaplin

Clinton Tolley

In previous years, the Executive Committee has included: David BrinkKathleen ConnellyCami KoepkeKathryn Joyce, and founding director Rick Grush.

Advisory Board

Craig Agule

Chirag Barai

Saba Bazargan

Amy Berg

Matt Braich

Claudi Brink

Craig Callender

Rosalind Chaplin

Kathleen Connelly

Cory Davia

Kathryn Joyce

Cami Koepke

Noel Martin

J.P. Messina

Don Rutherford

Gila Sher

Eric Watkins